Open/Close mobile submenu

Board of Directors

The Day Kimball Healthcare board of directors is comprised of medical, community, business and administrative members. They volunteer countless hours to ensure the fiduciary, strategic and management oversight. We are proud to have such a dedicated group of people working together on behalf of the entire community that Day Kimball Healthcare serves.

  • Chairman: Janice Thurlow
  • Vice Chairman: Peter Deary
  • Secretary: Kathy Rocha
  • Treasurer: Edwin Higgins, Esq.
  • Asst. Secretary/ Asst. Treasurer: Edwin Higgins, Esq.
  • Michael Baum, MD (Ex-officio)
  • Karen Cole
  • Jay Cyr
  • Matthew Desaulnier
  • Kevin P. Johnston
  • R. Kyle Kramer
  • Anne Lamondy
  • Krista Matsen, MD
  • Paul Matty, MD
  • Daniel Sullivan
  • Nancy Weiss
  • Steven Wexler, MD
  • James Zahansky